Contact1

CONTACT US

KXSC Office: 213.740.1483

Music Department: 213.740.1486

Fax: 213.740.1853

Requests: 213.545.1560

AIM/chat: kxsclive

Mailing Address:

USC

3607 Trousdale Parkway

TCC B3

Los Angeles, California 90089-3109

Staff Direction

 
lee.jpg

General Manager

Lee Robinson

gm@kxsc.org

brandono.png

Adviser

Brandon Operchuck

operchuc@usc.edu

sarahb.jpg

Adviser

Sarah Bullock

sbullock@usc.edu

scouch.png

Head of Content

Sam Couch

content@kxsc.org

alexb.png

Head of Operations

Alex Bloom

operations@kxsc.org

annie

Head of External Relations

Annie Vought

extrelations@kxsc.org

sachi.jpg

Grad Student Adviser

Sachi Kobayashi

grad@kxsc.org

Content

anyal.jpg

Programming Director

Anya Lehr

pd@kxsc.org

zachn.png

Music Director

Zach Nivens

zach@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Asst. Music Director

Nick Arnold

nick@kxsc.org

jessieh.jpg

Music Director

Jessie Helgesen

jessie@kxsc.org

maxd.jpg

Hip Hop

Max Dartey

hiphop@kxsc.org

taraa.png

World

Tara Ahmadi

world@kxsc.org

drewn.jpg

Punk

Drew Nollsch

punk@kxsc.org

jenf.png

Electronica

Jen Ferrer

electronica@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Metal/Loud Rock Director

Michael Goulis

loudrock@kxsc.org

fishman.jpg

Jazz

Michael Fishman

jazz@kxsc.org

candice.jpg

The Live Show

Candice Aman

theliveshow@kxsc.org

mikaylac.png

Concerts Director

Mikayla Cowley

concerts@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Sports Director

Andrew Magne

sports@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Sports Director

Ross Dautel

sports@kxsc.org

robodefault_f.jpg

Asst. Programming Director

Hayley Burgess

asstpd@kxsc.org

robodefault_f.jpg

DJ Events Coordinator

Ashley Batyko

djevents@kxsc.org

Operations

robodefault_f.jpg

Office Manager

Jessica Dillon

office@kxsc.org

alexi.png

Chief Engineer

Alexi Onopa

engineering@kxsc.org

kevins.png

Webmaster

Kevin Stachelek

webmaster@kxsc.org

joel.png

Tech Support/Adviser

Joel Zink

support@kxsc.org

fogg

Tech Support

Robert Fogg

support@kxsc.org

ericl.jpg

Head Recording Engineer

Eric Loew

recordingengineer@kxsc.org

connori.jpg

Recording Engineer

Connor Irias

robodefault_m.jpg

PSA Engineer

Soloman Mizrachi

psa@kxsc.org

katiep.jpg

Accounting

Katie Phan

accounting@kxsc.org

ethelindv.jpg

Sales Director

Ethelind Vu

sales@kxsc.org

hampar.png

Intern Coordinator

Samantha Hampar

interncoord@kxsc.org

erikah.jpg

Intern Program

Erika Hang

internprogram@kxsc.org

sachi.jpg

Development Director

Sachi Kobayashi

development@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Asst. Development Director

Max Jennings

development@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Sports Marketing Director

Johnnie Freatman

sportsmarketing@kxsc.org

External Relations

malias.png

Promotions

Malia Schilling

promotions@kxsc.org

michaels.jpg

Public Relations

Michael Silvestre

pr@kxsc.org

lindseys.jpg

Tickets

Lindsey Schiffman

tickets@kxsc.org

sarahf.png

Street Team

Sarah French

streetteam@kxsc.org

lianaw.jpg

Photographer

Liana Wertman

photo@kxsc.org

paiges.jpg

Publications Director

Paige Schwimmer

publications@kxsc.org

vivp.png

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Viv Pitter

alumnirelations@kxsc.org

jessicae.jpg

Merchandise Design Director

Jessica Escobedo

merchandise@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Video Production

TBA

videoprod@kxsc.org

robodefault_m.jpg

Graphic Designer

Radha Vishnubhotla

design@kxsc.org

Recording Engineer Connor Irias
Recording Engineer

Connor Irias